What Oversharing Looks Like

I’m drinking the cheapest Coca Cola in the world, while quoting Jesus for your spiritual salvation: “Sober minded”, and worrying that by bid on Amazon isn’t high enough, because the antique McDonald’s flags, are what my customers like best for toilet paper.

To properly undershare:

Necesito escribir en Espanol. Yo se que tu no puedes entender Espanol, solo es que, me gusta mucho como las palabras crecen en mi mente. Son muy belleza, y forman delicioso con mis labios. Lo siento si hay errores con mi escrito, estoy aprendiendo como pensar, y tambien estoy perdiendo mucho de mi lengua Espanol, porque no estoy practicando lo bastante.

“I am a truthful man, and before dying I want to share these poems of my soul. My verses are light green, but also flaming crimson. My verses are like a wounded fawn seeking refuge…with the poor people of this earth, I want to share my fate.” -Jose Marti-

The other day I wrote an article titled: it-was-1600-words-you-can-have-300/, and I still have the other 1300 words in another article. I’m not sure if I’ll share it, not because your incapable of emotionally processing it, but because it took me all that effort, to get to the part that best reflected how I felt in regards to my goals with TATWIP.

Blog as you will, the internet is a social revolution, that is almost 20 years old. Blogging is the underdog. I don’t know you. You are a stranger in the dark. What are you selling yourself on? It tastes like free art to me, and I get to decide if it helps me or hurts me. Is it hurting you, or are you hurting?

Thanks for being willing to question the judgements found in the philosophy of western psychology. Everybody has a kid in their heart, and some of them are laughing.

The pharmacy of your mind prescribing for my pleasure

