They Always Speak the Truth

At times they are territorial, needy, possessive, selfish, sneaky, malicious, rude, and passive aggressive, but they don’t hide how they feel, and they judge with empathy.

“90% of communication is nonverbal.”

I love animals.

The best parts of my shitty day:

The mule mare let me know she wanted to eat what I was cutting, so I threw it to her over the fence.

A baby rabbit scurried out from the underbrush I was pulverizing, to gaze at me with curiosity.

Tickling my puppies belly at the end of the day, to put a smile on our faces.Image

2 comments

The pharmacy of your mind prescribing for my pleasure

