The best answer that I know

I don’t know. I wish I knew. I’m glad I don’t know.

I don’t know, because I think it’s more fun not to. I don’t want to think I know, because then I’d be responsible for you, learning to know. I don’t want you to think, I think I know, so we can be friends.

Is this a show of what I know? Yes and no, I don’t know…yet.

I think you want me to know, so you won’t have to. I think you don’t want me to know, that you know, so your prettiness will be the only thing I see.

I think you think, I want you to not think, so I can be the only one in the know. I don’t want to know, what you think I know, so I’ll have to run the show.

I wish I knew, and hope to know, what you think I do.

I wish it was still, that I didn’t know that about you….so let’s just stew. I wish that wasn’t true.

I love knowing that, because it shows me that I have faith, even though I still don’t know, do you want to go to a picture show?

If you think you know, I don’t want to know, so keep it to yourself. If you keep pretending to know, I’m going to teach you what I know, about the joy I find, in not knowing.

This is teaching me to think I know, how to not know, better than I know.

I know how I feel. I know how I think. I know who I am. I know what I’ve done. I don’t know everything I’ve done, on three nights.

I know what you’ve done. I don’t like how I know it, and I didn’t want to, because I loved knowing you, before I knew that.

I’m glad we’re strangers, because I don’t know about you, and that makes me free to be, me. I want to know about you, but please be true, because I don’t want to doubt that, in you too.

I know what it feels like to be blue. I don’t know what it feels like, to be read. I know what it feels like to live in dread.

I don’t want to know what it feels like to be half dead, but I do. I wish I didn’t know, how that looks on you.

I don’t know why you wish I did. I don’t want to. I want to know, why you think I don’t. Actually I don’t want to know that.

Pretending not to know, is the reason why you talked to me. I’m glad you think I don’t know. I don’t want to know what you think, because you think you know.

If you really think you don’t know, we can be pals. When you think you know, I want to shout that I don’t know.

I love that not knowing can be healthy, and that knowing, can lead to doubt.

I have a good morning hope for you: Good morning, I don’t know.

The pharmacy of your mind prescribing for my pleasure

