Kissing Keys

Sometimes people accuse me of recklessness as if it was a bad thing, and I ask them,”Did I wreck?”.

I guess it’s in my nature to prefer the belief in my ability to adapt, over a preplanned recipe for accomplishment, and sometimes, that looks like a wreck waiting to happen.

Does this sound like a good kiss to you?

If I was going to kiss you, would you rather it was short and sweet, or long and hard?

Since we’re both blindfolded as bloggers, I might rather it was short and sweet, so I’ll kiss you that way, and depart with a tease of today’s keys. 🙂

The pharmacy of your mind prescribing for my pleasure

