Disclaimer

This is what I want, with grace, mischief, and fun:

This picture and post are divided in half to keep you from knowing what sucks. If you like that it sucks, please share it on other forms of social media! Thank you for reading my blog!!

The feedback was solid this morning. I am annoyingly divided into fragments of focus and amazingly difficult to understand. Well, that’s not exactly what they said, but it rang true. This is the idea within some of the script on these blogs, as I face the poetry inside the boxy structure of English, and struggle to make solid prose while maintaining a creative edge on grammar. Triple meanings, double entendre, code, abstraction, vague as smoke, synonymous relationship, exotic, mechanical erotica freedom writing.

This is a short story of flow as the post is broken in two. Releasing the before and after together like a well prepared bill for a job well done. Back to back. Shoulder to shoulder. Let the polarization be understandable for the more singular, grounded and emotionally consistent minds. I hope to be one (in moderation) and do that, by doing this: writing here, expressing myself with multimedia networking while honestly pursuing donations, marketing, and promotion of my art…..that I love to give away.

So good morning, or whatever is the appropriate farewell for your time zone, and I hope you enjoyed the mischief. I love to snare attention with play, as it floats my kid joy boat.

5 comments

  1. Hi, thanks for the follow, I took a look at your site and there seems to be 2 blogs, which is your main one I should follow back? is it the one titled TATWIP?

    Like

    1. Follow tatwip. mediailove will be mostly dedicated to music with voice…until I get develop talent for anything but my voice. mediailove is basically an extension of tatwip, a way to organize my thoughts about art, and a place to put my inspirations. You could always follow both. Good question. I don’t know is the best answer. I like that about you!! Thanks for commenting, and following! 🙂

      Like

The pharmacy of your mind prescribing for my pleasure

